EN UA RU
26/03/2014

VICTORY AT THE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION "ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013"!

The Georg Biosystems company was awarded a diploma for the best exhibition exposition in the nomination “corporate style”. This significant event took place in October 2013 in the capital of Kazakhstan (Astana).

Over the many years of conducting the exhibition, Astana Zdorovie has acquired the status of a landmark event among the community of medics. Unifying  doctors, businessmen and politicians, it represents a single communication platform for an open discussion of urgent medical problems. Every year in the frames of the exhibition, thousands of specialists get acquainted with new technologies and developments, find business partners and actively exchange experience.

109 Kazakhstan companies from the UK, Germany, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, and the Czech Republic participated in the anniversary Kazakhstan international healthcare exhibition Astana Zdorovie 2013. Among the participants are 98 intramural exhibitors and 11 extramural participating companies.

We heartily congratulate our company, and also thank its employees for the high professionalism and enthusiasm shown in preparation for the exhibition!

VICTORY AT THE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION "ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013"!
VICTORY AT THE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION "ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013"!
VICTORY AT THE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION "ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013"!
VICTORY AT THE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION "ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013"!
Write a comment

Победа на международной выставке«ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013»!

Победа на международной выставке«ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013»!

Компания «Георг Биосистемы» удостоилась диплома за лучшую выставочную экспозицию в номинации «корпоративный стиль». Это значимое событие произошло в октябре 2013 года в столице Казахстана – г. Астана.

За многолетний срок проведения выставки «Astana Zdorovie» приобрела статус знакового события среди медицинского сообщества. Объединяя врачей, бизнесменов и политиков, она представляет собой единую коммуникативную платформу для открытого обсуждения актуальных медицинских задач. Ежегодно в рамках выставки тысячи специалистов знакомятся с новыми технологиями и разработками, находят деловых партнеров и активно обмениваются опытом.

В юбилейной Казахстанской международной выставке в сфере здравоохранения «Astana Zdorovie - 2013» участвовали 109 компаний из Великобритании, Германии, Израиля, Италии, Казахстана, Латвии, России, Турции, Украины, Чехии. Среди участников – 98 очных экспонентов и 11 заочных компаний-участников.

От всей души поздравляем нашу компанию, а также благодарим ее сотрудников за высокий профессионализм и энтузиазм, проявленный в подготовке к выставке!


Комментариев к статье: "Победа на международной выставке«ASTANA ZDOROVIE-2013»!" - 0 (шт.)

Написать комментарий

Ваше Имя:


Ваш комментарий: Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Введите код, указанный на картинке: