EN UA RU
31/03/2020

CARE FOR THOSE, WHO CARE FOR US

MORE THAN 1600 PACKS AVIRUSPRAY®+(PLUS) TRANSFERRED TO HEALTH CARE FACILITIES

Workers of Health care facilities are currently working in the conditions of highest viral danger. The daily number of contacts with infectious sources is so high that they cannot work without the additional barrier against respiratory viruses.

AVIRUSPRAY®+(PLUS) builds such a barrier. Therefore, we have already transferred 1690 packs of AVIRUSPRAY®+(PLUS) for advanced infection control to healthcare facilities.

As of March 26, 1140 packs of AVIRUSPRAY®+(PLUS) were provided free of charge to up to 13 regional hospitals, infectious and ambulance departments, and 550 more were delivered  to 19 pharmacy chains. And we are not going to stop at that point. 

We urge everyone not to stay away. Every average Ukrainian can help doctors by just staying home. Instead, business representatives have the opportunity to support the smooth running of healthcare facilities. Don't be indifferent. Join the initiative to help those who care about us.

CARE FOR THOSE, WHO CARE FOR US
CARE FOR THOSE, WHO CARE FOR US
CARE FOR THOSE, WHO CARE FOR US
CARE FOR THOSE, WHO CARE FOR US
Write a comment

EN UA RU
2020-03-31

ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ТЕХ, КТО ЗАБОТИТСЯ О НАС

БОЛЕЕ 1600 УПАКОВОК АВИРУСПРЕЙ®+(PLUS) ПЕРЕДАНЫ В УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Работники учреждений здравоохранения трудятся сейчас в условиях высокой вирусной опасности. Ежедневно количество контактов с инфекционными источниками у них такое, что не обойтись без дополнительного барьера от респираторных вирусов.

Такой барьер создает АВИРУСПРЕЙ®+(PLUS). Поэтому мы уже передали 1690 упаковок АВИРУСПРЕЙ®+(PLUS) на передовую противостояния инфекциям – в учреждения здравоохранения.

По состоянию на 26 марта 1140 упаковок АВИРУСПРЕЙ®+(PLUS) бесплатно предоставлено в 13 областных больниц, инфекционных отделений и отделений скорой помощи, еще 550 – в 19 аптечных сетей. И на этом мы не собираемся останавливаться.

Призываем всех не оставаться в стороне. Каждый рядовой украинец может помочь медикам просто оставаясь дома. А представители бизнеса имеют возможность поддержать бесперебойную работу учреждений здравоохранения. Не будьте равнодушными. Присоединяйтесь к инициативе помощи тем, кто заботится о нас.


ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ТЕХ, КТО ЗАБОТИТСЯ О НАС
ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ТЕХ, КТО ЗАБОТИТСЯ О НАС
ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ТЕХ, КТО ЗАБОТИТСЯ О НАС
ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ТЕХ, КТО ЗАБОТИТСЯ О НАС
Оставить комментарий